0 items: $0.00

AB Clips 3S, 5 Pieces

sku:EPB-9119

Overall Rating
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $1.95

Special Price: $0.99

OR
AB Clips 3S, 5 PiecesAB Clips 3S, 5 Pieces
Click the above image to enlarge
Overall Rating
5 star :
94%
( 17 )
4 star :
6%
( 1 )
Total : 18 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great little item! Review by Brian R All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
These little clips make pluging and unpluging your lip balance lead a breeze, a must have! (Posted on August 14, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Idea Review by Austin All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I have these on all my lipos. They keep the strain off the wires and terminals. They are a "snap" to install !! (Posted on November 18, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
LOVE THESE THINGS! Review by Brian All my reviews  (5)
Overall Rating
These things really work great! :) (Posted on November 5, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent product Review by Rich All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Great great idea, makes unplugging so much easier. (Posted on October 9, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
The AB Clip adds convenience and protection to the XH plug. Review by Jay All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I started in RC with many different brands of batteries. When I first tried the AB Clip I found that they really helped my sausage fingers manipulate the XH plug. This means that I no longer damage the delicate pins of the plug or its receiver.
I should report that I probably will not purchase many more because I have discovered that the Glacier battery is the best battery in my hanger and the Glacier comes with the AB Clip included. (Posted on October 8, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great. Review by cary All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Easy to install and easy to connect and disconnet now. Reuseable also. Ordered Sat. arrived Mon.. Cant beat that. (Posted on June 25, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Easy way to protect balance wires Review by J All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Provides a secure grip to remove balance connector without pulling on the wires themselves, which can damage the connector over time. Cheap and simple. (Posted on June 12, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Why wouldn't you order these??? Review by Mark All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
If you're into LIPO charging, then you know how difficult it is to pull the balancing plug from your board without putting strain on the wires and possibly pulling them out of the connector. These things are a must have for RC hobbyists, and at less than $1.00, how can you go wrong? Just buy them and eliminate the frustration that will eventually come your way if you don't. (Posted on May 31, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great covers Review by Rob All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
These plug covers are indispensable if you want your balance leads to last. You will find it really difficult to pull a wire out of the original balance plug when using these covers. (Posted on May 17, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Easy, inexpensive and effective. Review by bobby All my reviews  (5)
Overall Rating
I lost quite a few batteries by pulling the leads out of the balancing plug. This product is easy to use and if you've ever had a difficult time pulling the balancing plug out of your charger this is for you. They're inexpensive. I just wish they made them for my micros and for ThunderPower plugs. (Posted on May 9, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review

A subsidiary company of Trans Yue International Trade LLC.