0 items: $0.00

AB Clips 6S, 5 Pieces

sku:EPB-9122

Overall Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $1.95

Special Price: $0.99

OR
AB Clips 6S, 5 PiecesAB Clips 6S, 5 Pieces
Click the above image to enlarge
Overall Rating
5 star :
100%
( 10 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
These clips are a must to make your balance plugs last Review by Daniel All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I can't say how great these clips are. And they are cheap. The make it very easy to connect and disconnect your balance leads. And they allow you to pull on the connector housing, NOT THE WIRES.
I have not had any wire breaks while using these clips. (Posted on November 24, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good review Review by Richard All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
No problem ordering 20 of the S6 clips. Unable to get the other sizes from S2---S5 clips. (Posted on August 24, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
One less thing to worry about Review by TheBum All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
A friend of mine introduced these to me and I thought they were a great idea. They are now on all my packs and adapters that have JST-XH balance plugs. I have no more worries about pulling a wire out of the plug as I disconnect it. (Posted on August 14, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent item Review by LUIS E. All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
Perfect, is my description. It is an insurance for your helicopter high cost asset (lipo batteries). Recommended. (Posted on July 13, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
No need to pull on the wires Review by John All my reviews  (4)
Overall Rating
It was such a hassle unplugging the JST-XH balance connectors that I started thinking of what kind of device could be made to make this easier.

After some time I saw AB Clips in a picture in a forum so I checked it out and bought some for 2S, 3S and 6S. Totally satisfied. No need to pull on the wires or hurting your fingers anymore by trying to pry them apart with your fingernails. (Posted on July 2, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Love em. Review by cary All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Easy to install. Makes connecting and diconnecting easy. Put them on all my batteries and they are reuseable. (Posted on June 25, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Must have Review by Kiptap All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I put this clips on all my batteries and makes it easy to connect and disconnect when charging. It avoids pulling from the cables when the connector is hard to access. For the price, it's a no brainer and a must have. If you purchase Glaciers batteries from this site, they will come with these clips. That is how I found out of their usability. (Posted on May 20, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
balance plug savers Review by tom All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
they make life easier on you and your plug wiring.i went a year with out them killed wiring and plugs because your pulling on the wiring to remove the plug. i just bought some for my new 4s batterys (Posted on April 27, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Protection! Review by Stephen All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
It is recommended that when plugging and/or unplugging an appliance, you should grab/hold it by the plug. NOT by the wire.
Of course, it is the same as with our batteries!
If you're balance-charging most of the time or all the time(like me). These clips does actually protect your balancing wires and makes it a lot easier to plug/unplug your balancing plug. (Posted on April 23, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Works great Review by robert All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
These work! They are simple and make my life easier. They really do protect the wires! (Posted on March 11, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review

A subsidiary company of Trans Yue International Trade LLC.