0 items: $0.00

Glacier 25C 600mAh 1S 3.7V LiPo Battery

sku:GLC-25C-600-1S

Overall Rating
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $5.00

Special Price: $4.00

OR
Glacier 25C 600mAh 1S 3.7V LiPo BatteryGlacier 25C 600mAh 1S 3.7V LiPo Battery
Click the above image to enlarge
Overall Rating
5 star :
100%
( 9 )
Total : 9 Reviews
Sort by:

9 Item(s)

per page
Great Battery - Outstanding Value Review by Gyropilot All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
I'm really impressed with these batteries! They've shown strong, reliable performance and at a very attractive price. They feature a nice tight outer wrap and have shown absolutely no swelling or puffing after a couple of dozen discharge / recharge cycles. MUCH better than the more expensive original batteries that came with my Blade 120SR, which started swelling and lost performance after only a dozen uses. It's Glacier batteries ONLY for my RC helis from now on! (Posted on January 20, 2015)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Perfect battery for the mini sized quads. Over 15 minutes flight on Syma X1 Review by FLDataTeK All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
I bought four of these batteries to fly in my Syma X1 and so far I have been extremely impressed by these batteries. Typical flight times over close to 15 minutes while carrying the larger battery and a 808 Camera plus v959 landing gear. The quad weighs in right at 90 grams. These batteries give plenty of punch. (Posted on May 29, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great batterys! Review by robert All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I got 3 of these for my Blade 180 QX. I get longer flight times more punch than my stock battery. They fit nice and snug in the factory location, so you wont lose them. I will be ordering more soon. They also fit my AXE 100 SS. (Posted on February 8, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(4 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Perfect for the X1 Review by Richard All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
These batteries are awesome almost double my flight
time on my X1. Light weight easy to attach with small
piece of Velcro and perfect with the JST connector. (Posted on January 29, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great battery Review by Ralph All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Used it to replace hard to find 900mah battery in my wing video camera. Its lighter and powers my cam with no problem. Used it today for about a total of 15 minutes which is all I really need it for but probably will last much longer. (Posted on September 8, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great battery Review by Ralph All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Used it to replace hard to find 900mah battery in my wing video camera. Its lighter and powers my cam with no problem. Used it today for about a total of 15 minutes which is all I really need it for but probably will last much longer. (Posted on September 8, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Everything I expected Review by Feral All my reviews  (7)
Overall Rating
Bought a few of these for my Blade 120 SR and Blade mQX. Fits perfectly, and meets or exceeds stock equivalent. I get over ten minutes of flight time on the mQX. (Posted on June 18, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great battery and service Review by Dennis All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
Battery performs better than any other I've used. Can't beat the price or service,was 2 day delivery. (Posted on May 27, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Works great with Syma X1 Review by CARLOS All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I was only getting 4-5 min flight time with the stock battery (350mAh) for my new Syma X1. I also tried a different brand purchased direct from overseas (600mAh, brand is the name of an animal) which was a complete waste of time and money.
These Glacier LiPos lasted an average of 14.5 min (non-aggressive flying) from the very first charge! Looking forward to breaking them in to squeeze more time out of them.
They work great with the Syma X1! (Posted on May 27, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review

A subsidiary company of Trans Yue International Trade LLC.