0 items: $0.00

Glacier 20C 210mAh 2S 7.4V LiPo Battery

sku:GLC-20C-210-2S

Overall Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $6.00

Special Price: $4.95

OR
Glacier 20C 210mAh 2S 7.4V LiPo BatteryGlacier 20C 210mAh 2S 7.4V LiPo Battery
Click the above image to enlarge
Overall Rating
5 star :
100%
( 8 )
Total : 8 Reviews
Sort by:

8 Item(s)

per page
The only batteries I buy! Review by SD All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
I use these Glacier batteries on my UM Stryker. More power and runtime than the stock batteries at a better price. I have tried lots of other brands, but I don't even bother looking around anymore. You won't find better bang for the buck. (Posted on January 1, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
UMX Sbach battery replacement Review by Dingjen All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I bought these batteries to run in my UMX Sbach. These provided the power needed to accelerate unlimited verticals and had power from the beginning to end of flight. Very solid performer, build quality is excellent. The lightweight heatshrink protects the lipo during handling which is a nice touch on these little batteries.I'll be looking forward to see how long these will last. (Posted on December 31, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent UMX batteries Review by Ben All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
I picked up 8 of these for use with my UMX fleet. My UMX Yak 54 eats batteries, as the amp draw with the big prop it comes with is pretty much at the limit for the brick. These little Glaciers pull all day long - in fact if I don't pay attention to my timer I risk damaging them because they'll put out the power all the way past the safe discharge point. There's no drop off to let you know that you're getting low on power. They perform better in my opinion due to longer flight time than the recommended e-flite 150 45C battery, they're MUCH cheaper, and they're only a gram or so heavier than the E-Flite 150s. ALL my batteries are coming from Glacier now. (Posted on December 12, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
These are a no-brainer! Review by Digital Don All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I purchased these for my Blade 130X. They cost less than 1/3 the price of the stock batteries and perform better. I also find they provide more power than the stock batteries in the Blade Red Bull 130x.

The bottom line? Even if the Glaciers were only 'as good' as the stock batteries, why would anyone pay three times more?
(Posted on December 9, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great price, great battery Review by Philip All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
The Glacier 210 lipo is a lot of power in a small package. The battery is well made with quality materials. It came in the mail well balanced at a 50% storage charge and has performed flawlessly ever since. As always EP Buddy shipped it quickly and without any problems. The price is more than acceptable and certainly one of the better deals out on the market today. (Posted on November 25, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Glacier 210mAH 2s Battery Review by Shastamike All my reviews  (5)
Overall Rating
Bought this for my new UMX Yak54. Performs as well as the stock battery at less than half the price! Fits well and weights the same as stock battery but has 40% more capacity. Big fan of Glacier Batteries now.
Mike (Posted on October 25, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Love it Review by Larry in Arizona All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
Great power for the size.
I use this in my beast and f-27q stryker 180
Thanks again for all your great products. (Posted on July 11, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Love these batteries! Review by Ken All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Using these in my micro Stryker with a 4x4 prop, much more power than the stock batteries. Same run time, likely due to needing less throttle as well as less weight than stock batteries. Also using them in my UMX GeeBee AS3X, helps balance it better (lighter than stock batteries) and put out great power. Getting more of these and giving away my stock batts! (Posted on June 1, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review

A subsidiary company of Trans Yue International Trade LLC.