0 items: $0.00

Glacier 25C 450mAh 2S 7.4V LiPo Battery for Blade 130X

sku:GLC-25C-450-2S-130X

Overall Rating
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $6.00

Special Price: $4.99

OR
Overall Rating
5 star :
100%
( 16 )
Total : 16 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Awesome battery! Review by creationblur All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
I got 3 of these as i kept seeing recommendations on RCGroups, and holy s***! These batteries breathed new life into the stock motor on my 130X. Highly recommended!!!!! (Posted on September 10, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Awesome, this is the only place for batterys!!! Review by Michael All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
I just got 6 of these and the PH-3 para-board for my 130X and I couldn't be more pleased. just opening the box tells you this place is top notch, all the batteries where encased in bubble wrap for shipping.
after opening I checked the cell voltage all 6 batteries where .01+/- of each other and the same .01+/- for cells per battery. the C rating of 25 on these are not even close they perform much higher. I have other packs that claim higher C ratings and Glacier out performs them with ease.
If your looking for great value and performance you found it with GLACIER Batteries!!! (Posted on February 25, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Batteries for the 130x Review by K. Shabazz All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I bought 6 of these batteries at the recommendation of a friend. I have to say that these are a great value and I am very pleased with them. They balance well, they fit perfectly, they are affordable and the run time is excellent. I will be buying more for the summer flying season. (Posted on February 12, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great lipo for the 130x! Review by Corey All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
You just can't beat the deal you get from Glacier lipos. These lipos fit the 130x perfectly. I am running a Turboace 908 outrunner motor on mine, and these lipos handle it very well. When I fly harder 3d for the whole flight, they come down a little warm, but this motor is just a beast. I only like to fly my lipos down to storage voltage (3.7), so I get about 3 good hard flying minutes out of these. Great little lipo for the price. (Posted on January 22, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Wont buy any other battery for my 130 Review by Andrew All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I have tried several batteries for my 130X and won't buy any other battery than this. The 25C discharge rate is very modest. You can do hard 3D for 4:30, or modest flying for close to 6:00 I've run these undervoltage a few times on accident, and they bounce right back. (don't try this at home!) Great construction makes me want more! (Posted on November 19, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great battery! Review by David All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Full 4 minute flight of hard 3d with the 130x with these batts. I have the micro paraboard so I'll charge at least 4 at a time. (Posted on October 29, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
ideal battery for my needs Review by Mike All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
got some of these to extend flight times on red bull 130x and liked them so well got some more for my 130x works really well. (Posted on October 21, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
buy them Review by rene All my reviews  (5)
Overall Rating
Love them, perform as well or better than my Nanotechs, and you can't beat the price. I also use them on my 450X's and they perform great (Posted on October 18, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I do not know how you can wrong !! Review by Joe All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
This is the best battery I have used to date
for my 130x, stronger longer and a price you
can't beat for what you get. (Posted on October 6, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Brilliant Review by Alex4R All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
After hearing so much praise over Glacier batteries I ordered several of these for my 130 X. They have certainly lived up to the hype! I have about 30 cycles on them. They provide awesome power (makes up for their extra weight and then some), and they don't seem to flatten out a few minutes into the flight like the higher C rated packs I have tried. Easily my favorite battery for the 130. You really can't go wrong at $5/ea. (Posted on June 20, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review

A subsidiary company of Trans Yue International Trade LLC.