0 items: $0.00

Glacier 25C 450mAh 3S 11.1V LiPo Battery

sku:GLC-25C-450-3S

Overall Rating
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $8.00

Special Price: $5.99

OR
Glacier 25C 450mAh 3S 11.1V LiPo BatteryGlacier 25C 450mAh 3S 11.1V LiPo Battery
Click the above image to enlarge
Overall Rating
5 star :
86%
( 12 )
4 star :
14%
( 2 )
Total : 14 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
more than expected Review by doc All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I bought these because I couldn't find any other 450's for my atom 122 build. Later found some 450's from Lumineer. The lumi's are supposed to be 35c but the glaciers kick their butt. The lumi's start to sag within a min and last a good 30-45 sec's less. (Posted on May 23, 2016)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Awesome packs! Review by Joe All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
Didn't expect them to be this good. Internal resistance is lower than any pack I have under 1200mah including Thunder Power and HK Nano-Tech! Definite difference in performance and never come down even warm flown down to 3.8 volts per cell equal on ALL CELLS! "C" rating must be VERY close to what is advertised. Too bad we can't say that about most of the other battery suppliers out there. They would rate these at 70C+. (Posted on March 2, 2016)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great upgrade for any 450mah application Review by 8thelephant All my reviews  (4)
Overall Rating
Upgraded from 2S 450mah to these used in a Techone Venus EPO 3D plane and went down a notch in prop size. Didn't notice any difference in weight but the performance boost was great for windy conditions. These have held their charge for many cycles and degradation of the 3 packs purchased is very minimal.
Super value overall. (Posted on December 13, 2015)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent for Blade 180cfx heli Review by Ed All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
Great inexpensive battery for the Blade 180cfx heli.

Performs better than the much more expensive stock 30C Blade battery.

Nice low IR. Great packs!
(Posted on April 7, 2015)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
good product Review by pro battery connosiour All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
First of all, I must mention the incredibly fast shipping. I fly this battery on my 34" epp yak profile. I've only had about 25 cycles so far, but there has been no sign of puffing. I run at 10 amps, so I'm not pushing the battery. (Posted on March 16, 2015)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent! Review by flyinwalenda All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
Used them in an Eflite P51-280 and they fit and work great , although I did have to remove the balance plug boot because of the close quarters.
They were well balanced when they arrived and charged well. will be using more Glacier packs in the future. (Posted on March 20, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Outstanding service, outstanding product. Review by Trevor All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
I never leave a review on products, call me lazy. Buddyrc was the best on this order. I received my shipment in 3 days. Every battery was perfectly balanced. I love the added connector they put on the balance plug, makes for easier removal once charged. Light weight, and good run times. I will not be buying batteries from any other site. I am getting upwards of 6 min flight time on my Crack Turbo Beaver with roughly 75% of the battery consumed. Excellent product! (Posted on March 20, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
This battery beats them all for the price Review by lawrence All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
you can let this battery go completly past the cutoff and will rechage everytime. I have never had one to swell or go bad even after 200 charges
**********************************Glad you like our products but please be safe with your charging and flying******** And we do not recommend going past the cut off -------BuddyRc (Posted on November 13, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great battery, good cost Review by Arthur All my reviews  (5)
Overall Rating
These are rated at 25C, but the power matches some 35C claims of other batteries. Cost is good. Only gave 5 stars because I don't know how long they will last just yet. (Posted on November 10, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great battery, good cost Review by Arthur All my reviews  (5)
Overall Rating
These are rated at 25C, but the power matches some 35C claims of other batteries. Although it's a little longer than the EFlite it fits my mQX fine. Cost is good. Only gave 5 stars because I don't know how long they will last just yet. (Posted on November 10, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review

A subsidiary company of Trans Yue International Trade LLC.