0 items: $0.00

Glacier 30C 1300mAh 3S 11.1V LiPo Battery with EC3 Connector

sku:GLC-30C-1300-3S-EC3

Overall Rating
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $15.00

Special Price: $13.35

OR
Overall Rating
5 star :
100%
( 11 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great batteries, Great price, perfect for Blade 300x Review by Terry All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
I don't know how I found this website, but happy I did. I have since bought other items here. As far as these batteries being 50mah lower than the e-flite brand, it doesnt matter. They have a little bit more power and I tested the voltage after flights and they have a bit more voltage than e-flit left over. One thing I want to mention is when I order from these people, I usually get the item within 3 days. I live in Louisiana. (Posted on September 25, 2016)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
3d heli Review by Sean All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I've purchased these not once but twice for my two Blade 300x's. They fit perfectly and are same quality if not better than stock batteries. The price is a great savings over purchasing stock eflite batteries as well. The glacier batteries also come with the ec3 connector installed as opposed to some of the other after market battery suppliers at a similar price.
(Posted on February 20, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
1300 Mah Glacier w/EC3 connectors is the way to go! Review by Edward All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Batteries hold up well and always come with matched cells. Only used for a few flights on a 300X but fill the need for power and discharge rate. Quality,Value & power for todays Heli's! (Posted on December 3, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
excellent value Review by DaddyBigas All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I purchased this at the same time as a similar OEM battery for my sailplane. This one is a much better battery and performs much better, especially in the cold weather. So far I am very happy with all of my Glacier batteries from BuddyRC. I will be purchasing more Glacier batteries. I use tiny 1S batteries all the way up to large capacity 3S batteries. I will likely move up to 6S batteries soon if I get larger planes. (Posted on November 23, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
OUtstanding batteries, best choide for 300X Review by Phil Motta All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
Purchased 6 of these for my 300X and could not be happier, highly recommend it, nothing like charging them with the paraboard and going to the field with 6 flights to go! (Posted on November 19, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Battery Review by Jim All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
A friend recommended these batteries and, so far, I'm impressed with quality of manufacture and the flight time. Also EP Buddy's fast processing of my order and quick delivery. I'll definitely be a repeat customer. (Posted on November 2, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
excellent pack for 300x Review by Jason All my reviews  (5)
Overall Rating
These packs are a perfect match for the blade 300x. provides a power improvement over the eflite pack it came with. (Posted on October 19, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Awesome Batteries, Awesome Vendor Review by james All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
Ordered 2 of these to go with my New Blade 300X as I have been using Glaciers in my Nano, Mcpx, 130x...basically anything I need a LiPo for...it gets Glaciers...I have not found an equal value in a quality battery, and Vendor in the good 'ol USA. If you are on the fence...Order a few to try out, you will be back for more! (Posted on August 20, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Awesome Battery Review by Brian All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
Purchased 3 of these batteries for Parkzone Radian and P-51. The performance for both planes is outstanding. I highly recommend these batteries. Great customer service , quick shipping.. (Posted on July 24, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
The best batteries for the Blade 300X Review by Edwin All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
I tried other brands of batteries for my 300X, but none of them come close to the quality and power of these fine Glacier batteries. I have over 100 flights on my B300X and they're still going strong. No puffing, and they come down slightly warm. Love these batteries! (Posted on July 10, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review

A subsidiary company of Trans Yue International Trade LLC.