0 items: $0.00

Glacier 30C 2600mAh 3S 11.1V LiPo Battery with T Plug

sku:GLC-30C-2600-3S-T

Overall Rating
11 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $28.00

Special Price: $25.95

Overall Rating
5 star :
91%
( 10 )
1 star :
9%
( 1 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very happy Review by Moneyman All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Bought these for my Sniper they fit perfectly. Is little longer than my 2200 mAh packs. The balance connector works with all my charge. I have another Lipo that is rated at 2200 mAh and 65C that don't discharge at a higher rate than these pack. I really think those 2200 batteries are over rated. Run time compared to my 2200 mAH battery is significantly better, 2 minutes more, total of 7 minutes flight. And this is with 3.90v per cell after flight, because I'm still breaking in my new packs. Two other things I like about this batteries, is the low impedance compared to my other batteries. After the 5th cycles, the impedances is at 2 to 3 Meg ohm per cell. And you get to choose the type of connector. Shipping is great.
(Posted on March 18, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Pack I.R. spiked, became difficult to balance after storage Review by Andrew All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
10, at the most 15 flights on this pack, never overworked, and stored for the off season at proper voltage and temp. Now suddenly the IR values have gone into the 7.8 range, and the pack is difficultt o balance.

It's a good thing tese are cheap! (Posted on March 14, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great batteries Review by Some guy in NY All my reviews  (17)
Overall Rating
I've run these and the 4S-3300 in my planes & T-copter and plan to buy more as all the Glacier batteries I've tried so far have been great. They come well packaged, seem well built and come down cool no matter how hard I fly them. IR has not increased at all after several dozen cycles so it seems that they will last a while. Excellent product. (Posted on March 13, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Battery Review by Geoff All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Shipping was amazingly fast ordered on Tuesday and had them on Friday. I learned about these batteries from a hell site. The review was spot on. Batteries are great! I am using them for t-28 racing at our club and they provide plenty of power and come cool. These are a great value and I've already told my buddies about them who are spending 3x as much on their packs. (Posted on January 27, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Nice looking lipo for the price Review by flyinwalenda All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
The packs look very well made and as I have read are very similar to the GensAce brand. The cells were balanced at 3.80 on one pack while the other was 3.75. The packs come with a Deans connector professionally installed and a nice balance plug protector. Packs charged up nice and will be testing them in a plane soon. I ordered them and received them in three days.
Will be ordering again ! (Posted on December 5, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Buy these now!!! Review by TJ All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
i gave these a shot because they fit my Blade 350 QX, not only did I get slightly higher flight times the battery comes down cool. i can charge it @ 5c if I am in a rush and the construction on these are top shelf. In the same machine they deliver 5 more amps of current against another 2600 by a major vendor. Low IR on all three cells to begin with...just too much good to say..... (Posted on November 19, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great batteries! Review by Yak Attack All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
Arrived much sooner than i thought, after i finely got my velcro i got the chance to test them out. They had more power than my old 30c batts and were much cooler too, the cells balanced out nicely! (Posted on November 4, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
this one gets a 5 star review too. Review by RALO All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
this battery runs my quad copter very well. I get about 7 minutes flying time from each battery. (Posted on November 1, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I GIVE THE BATTERY 5 STAR Review by RALO All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I LIKE THIS BATTERY BUT IT WAS HARD TO FIND UNTIL I FOUND BUDDY RC WEB SITE. (Posted on November 1, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good battery Review by 3flyguy3 All my reviews  (5)
Overall Rating
Although I don't know much about lipos yet, I know this battery comes well balanced, balances good, comes down cool (although I haven't pushed it too hard yet). Everyone I talk to has nothing but good things to say. I also own the smaller 2S 210mah. I'll be buying more. Oh, yeah almost forgot. In this economy...great price. At first I didn't like the fact it only comes with Deans, T-Plug. (everything I have had XT-60). I recently switched everything to Anderson power poles, so no matter. (Posted on July 6, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review

A subsidiary company of Trans Yue International Trade LLC.