0 items: $0.00

Glacier 35C 2200mAh 3S 11.1V LiPo Battery with EC3 Connector

sku:GLC-35C-2200-3S-EC3

Overall Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $28.00

Special Price: $24.95

Overall Rating
5 star :
100%
( 10 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
These are great batteries Review by Horace All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I bought these for my Eflite P-51. I wanted to make sure i had the best batteries I could find. These are it. I fly almost entirely full out and these batteries come down after 6:30 min @ 3.91 almost every time. allows me a few more approaches or a few more vertical climbs! These perform higher than they actually rated! (Posted on January 13, 2016)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent Review by Randy All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
nuff said (Posted on June 26, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Outstanding battery for the price Review by Jonathan All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Bought one to try out in my 350qx quadcopter and after first flight I now own 6. These also have plenty of punch in my Blade 400. Love the look of the package and craftsman ship looks top notch as well. So if you are like me and tired of waiting for Gens out of stock to ever show up, get you one of these Glacier lipos and never look back. (Posted on January 23, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
These packs are Beast Review by AMainMaker All my reviews  (5)
Overall Rating
These packs made my Blade 450x a monster over the stock packs. Bought 4 of them and plan on getting more. These packs do not fade and balance perfect every charge. (Posted on December 27, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great for 450 Size Helis Review by Edwin All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
These are great batteries for 450 size helicopters. I am running these on my mini Protos and they pack a lot of power. Buy this battery, you won't regret it! (Posted on July 10, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great product Review by Perry All my reviews  (4)
Overall Rating
Great lipo, I have been using the 30c lipo's now I will just be using the 35c. You can feel the extra punch and only a few dollars more. My ony wish is that EP will start making some 40 - 45 C lipos. (Posted on July 5, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Awesome Price, Quality and Performance Review by Michael All my reviews  (4)
Overall Rating
I’m really impressed with the Price, Quality and Performance of the Glacier LiPo battery packs. The Glacier packs are smaller than most popular brands which help in tight spots as well as reducing overall weight. The Glacier LiPo’s also outperform in both power and runtime. I would recommend Glacier LiPo’s to everyone… (Posted on June 14, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Quality batteries at a great price! Review by Anthony All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I bought two of these and charged them with my Power Lab 8 (which I also purchased here) and they are providing great run times and capacity! (Posted on May 18, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great battery Review by Heath All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I use this on my Blade 460 3D and it works great. Good flight times, 5+ min and lots of power. A little tight under the canopy but not Glaciers fault, Blade needs to make a larger canopy. Every battery I have tried is tight. This is the best battery I have tried so far and the cheapest. (Posted on April 27, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great batteries an excellent value Review by Clint All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Love the glacier lipos, love them even more now that you can get them with EC3 connectors preinstalled! I use these packs in several planes including PZ T-28, Aqua Cat, ST Models Blaze, E-flite Alpha 450. Performance is spectacular. Of course the price is very good and they ship quick. (Posted on April 8, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review

A subsidiary company of Trans Yue International Trade LLC.