0 items: $0.00

Glacier 30C 2200mAh 3S 11.1V LiPo Battery with T Plug

sku:GLC-30C-2200-3S-T

Overall Rating
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $24.00

Special Price: $21.95

OR
Overall Rating
5 star :
96%
( 22 )
4 star :
4%
( 1 )
Total : 23 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great batteries for 450 class electric helis Review by Feral All my reviews  (7)
Overall Rating
I'm very happy with these. I bought them soon after getting into the hobby to power my Trex 450 Pro DFC. They've held up for over a year now of weekend abuse.
Can't beat the price for a quality lipo, and a company that will stand behind them. (Posted on November 11, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great for t-rex 450 Review by Zachary All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
The guy from Craigslist I bought my T-rex 450 from, reccomended these tto me when I asked him what batteries I should get that have adequate C rating but won't cost me a quarter of my paycheck since im only 17 and don't work much. So far I've got 2 flights on the 2 batts I got, and I am very pleased with they're performance. I'm no Nick Maxwell, but I can throw down a little 3d and so far I have had nothing but consisten power through almost the whole flight. (Posted on February 9, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great packs! Review by robert All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I got 1 to try out, great power, and fast recharge. I put in my 450 quad had a little more power than my higher priced higher C rated battery. A lot cooler after a hard flight than other batterys. I let a friend try it in his 450 heli, he said he will be getting some soon. (Posted on February 8, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Battery Review by Al All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
I've used on Blade 450. When I got mine, the ones with the EC3 connectors weren't available and I was too new to feel comfortable changing out the connector. So, I just used an adapter. I never felt like performance, as a beginner, suffered. These batteries are tough, long-lasting and deliver consistent power throughout a charge. (Posted on January 31, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
The reputation is accurate! Review by Jeff All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I've heard nothing but good about Glacier batteries on RCGroups so I decided to try some. They each came perfectly storage charged and I like the 'T' plugs better than the originals as they have "ribs" that make them easier to grab. The performance is as good or better than (that other brand) and I have many flights on them with the same power as when new! (Posted on January 3, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Awesome Man ! Review by Al All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
I have about 40 cycle's now on this 3 cell 2200 mah , flying it in my Uzi XXL .I'm learning the hover & torque roll so I'm not cutting this pack any slack at all . Takes 23 minutes to charge at 2c.
I can't say enough about this pack very very good pack , best pack Iv had , I run it hard as I can and it stays cool , no wonder they call them Glacier . Resistance has been around 4.2 - 5.7 per cell. I would highly recommend these pack to anyone and I will be buying more in the future ! Can't beat them for the Price. (Posted on January 1, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Nice looking lipo for the price Review by flyinwalenda All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
The packs look very well made and as I have read are very similar to the GensAce brand. The cells were balanced at 3.80. The packs come with a Deans connector professionally installed and a nice balance plug protector. Packs charged up nice and will be testing them in a plane soon. I ordered them and received them in three days.
Will be ordering again ! (Posted on December 5, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
The besy in class for price and performance Review by DanBo All my reviews  (6)
Overall Rating
I now use these exclusively in my 48" Sky Wing Edge.
They have outperformed similar batteries that can cost more. Great punch out performance, run cool and provides excellent run times with mixed flying.
Again just another best bang for the buck with excellent service from Buddy RC. (Posted on November 8, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good lipo Review by Bernard All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Only a few flights as of yet. Light and powerful on a 3d airplane. (Posted on November 7, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best Bang for Buck Review by Carlos All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
This battery is awesome. You wont go wrong with it. Its got great power and works very well with my DJI Phantom. Buy it and enjoy. CS at BuddyRc is top notch!. (Posted on October 31, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review

A subsidiary company of Trans Yue International Trade LLC.