0 items: $0.00

Glacier 30C 2200mAh 3S 11.1V LiPo Battery with EC3 Connector

sku:GLC-30C-2200-3S-EC3

Overall Rating
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $24.00

Special Price: $21.95

OR
Overall Rating
5 star :
95%
( 20 )
4 star :
5%
( 1 )
Total : 21 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Fantastic value! Review by Jason All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I used to buy batteries from a certain Chinese distributor. Now I only buy batteries from Buddy RC. The quality is much better, the prices the same and the shipping costs are much less! No more paying more for lesser batteries. I have been using the same Glacier batteries for YEARS and they still hold a charge. (Posted on May 26, 2015)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Pretty good packs. Review by Ronald All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Purchased these spring of 2013 when I graduated to 450 size helis. Since I knew someday I would be buying 6-cells, I decided to test several manufacturers now while it's cheaper. My 450Xs came with E-flites of course . Got some Thunder Power and Turnigy packs also. A year and a half later, the packs are still charging to 4.19-4.20v. Although they are a little puffy. But that's it. These packs are pretty good. All in all they are on par with the Turning packs. The only advantage the E-flite and Thunder Power packs had were they were still rock hard. But they cost more as well. (Posted on September 16, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(5 of 5 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Awesome Batteries Review by Jody All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I bought 2 of these to try out in my jet. Way over powered. Every battery I have tried so far puffed easy. These have been very powerful and no signs of puffing at all. By these you want be disappointed. The customer service here is the best also. (Posted on July 10, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Glacier 30C 2200 mAh Review by Bill All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
The battery can be charged at a faster rate than others I have purchased. Balance plug has a secure protector. The power rating at 30C is more accurate than other lipos I have purchased. (Posted on February 13, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(4 of 6 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Just buy them! Review by SD All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
I use these Glacier batteries on my Blade 450. More power and runtime than the stock batteries at a better price. I have tried lots of other brands, but I don't even bother looking around anymore. None of these have ever swollen, which is more than I can say for all the others. You won't find better bang for the buck. (Posted on January 1, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(3 of 5 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Everyone should buy these Quality Batteries from Buddy RC Review by Edward All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Since I purchased some 6S 5300's early in the year I have been impressed with the Quality,Value,and selection available. The 3S 2200 mah with a choice of EC3 or deans connectors is a simple replacement without any fuss. (Posted on December 3, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great over battery for the price Review by lawrence All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
you can let this battery go completly past the cutoff and will rechage everytime. I have never had one to swell or go bad even after 200 charges
Please -Please - Please do not discharge past the cut off point Remember Safety is always First Thanks for your support from BuddyRc (Posted on November 13, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great price, size, performance, soft wire Review by Milton All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Good battery for the Blade 450. Who needs higher c rating. Works Great, 5-plus minutes hard flying down to 3.75-3.80. Warm not hot! All the power I could want. Or drop throttle down to 60% for 7-plus cruising close in.
What more could I want ? (Posted on November 7, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
My go-to battery Review by Stephen All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I mainly use these in my Parkzone Corsair. This battery is actually how I found this site because I had heard good things about Glacier batteries. I have several of these, and all of them are 185 or 186 grams. It's nice to know that they can be charged at 5C. I never charge them that fast, but when I'm in a hurry I charge them at 4 or 5 amps - which quickly frees up my charger for my slower batteries. I also like that this one has an EC3 connector so I don't have to do any soldering. (Posted on October 9, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
This is MY battery of choice! Review by Jay All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I have only been in the hobby a year and getting started I ended up with multiple brands of batteries. The Glacier 3 cell 2200 mAh is out performing the so called "premium" equivalent battery that cost over twice as much. Another brand, which cost a couple dollars less, has long since died and been thrown away.
My connector of choice for this size battery is the EC3. The Glacier comes with a choice of EC3 which means that I do not have to solder a new connector. (Posted on October 8, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(3 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review

A subsidiary company of Trans Yue International Trade LLC.