0 items: $0.00

Glacier 45C 5000mAh 6S 22.2V LiPo Battery

sku:GLC-45C-5000-6S

Overall Rating
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $130.00

Special Price: $114.95

OR
Glacier 45C 5000mAh 6S 22.2V LiPo BatteryGlacier 45C 5000mAh 6S 22.2V LiPo Battery
Click the above image to enlarge
Overall Rating
5 star :
67%
( 6 )
4 star :
22%
( 2 )
2 star :
11%
( 1 )
Total : 9 Reviews
Sort by:

9 Item(s)

per page
Great battery when it worked. Review by Richard All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
9 months after purchase and 15 cycles on a T-rex 700, the battery is showing 1.07v on cell 3 after coming out of storage for the winter. The battery was placed at a storage charge last fall and everything seemed normal, until I got it out yesterday and discovered a faulty cell. Sadly I have Turnigy batteries that are now 3 seasons old that still work perfectly with low resistance. Hard to recommend Glacier batteries that are $100 plus and fail less then a year from purchase. (Posted on April 17, 2017)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Unlikely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good pack for the money Review by bob All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
A good pack for the money. But, watch your clearances. If you have a tight space for your packs, make sure they can accommodate a little puffing. Otherwise, a smart choice. (Posted on January 23, 2017)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Likely

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Lipo's Review by Scott All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
I have (4) Glacier 45C 5800mAh that are about 2 years old and still put out the power with low IR's. I recently bought a few Glacier 45C 5000mAh for a different Heli and these are great too. Pre-soldered EC5's is an added bonus. Solid packs! (Posted on September 4, 2016)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
THE BEST 6S BATTERIES Review by Horace All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I heard allot about these batteries. I decided to take the plunge! I noticed a difference on the first flight...and I was taking it easy to break them in. Now... I have allot more punch and they are a little lighter than my Gens Ace, Zippy, and Nano Tech. They also perform as the name suggests.... they come down cool every time. I loved them soo much, I bought 3S and 4S as well. Im SOLD... (Posted on January 13, 2016)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Nice product for the price Review by zippi All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
I received 2 packs for my 12S setup (in series)for my 50cc Slick 540. One pack would not charge up all the way but was sent a replacement and now both packs are fine. (Posted on December 14, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great battery so far. Review by dm 71 All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
Using this battery in a TREX 550 DFC, great battery so far. (Posted on December 7, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great battery !! Review by Jeff All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
Use these in a TREX 550, Have great power and get over 5 min flight itmes. (Posted on August 28, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Get them Review by Rene All my reviews  (5)
Overall Rating
I first used Glaciers on my two 450X's and promptly fell in love with them. Their only drawback was that they were a bit large and a tight fit on the 450X. They fit but very snug. These 5000 6 cell batteries are actually smaller where it counts on my 550X, not as tall as the turnigy blue packs I have been using, so they are a perfect fit. (Posted on January 28, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(4 of 8 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great packs, All I will buy from here on out Review by Fly en All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I bought 4 6cell 5000 packs at Ircha this year. Not only did these packs have plenty of power but they all were charging back to 4.2V per cell. If you were looking for 65 or 70 C's try these first.

Great batteries, look forward to buy 4more. (Posted on September 1, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(9 of 9 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review

A subsidiary company of Trans Yue International Trade LLC.