0 items: $0.00

Glacier 30C 3300mAh 4S 14.8V LiPo Battery

sku:GLC-30C-3300-4S

Overall Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $46.00

Special Price: $42.95

OR
Glacier 30C 3300mAh 4S 14.8V LiPo BatteryGlacier 30C 3300mAh 4S 14.8V LiPo Battery
Click the above image to enlarge
Overall Rating
5 star :
100%
( 8 )
Total : 8 Reviews
Sort by:

8 Item(s)

per page
Do not run as hot, more flying time, inexpensive. Review by Michael All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
I found out about these batteries at Joe Nall this year. Have been flying this one in my Hurricane which I typically fly at full throttle. Battery seems to be handling it quite well, a little more flying time than my Turnigy and not nearly as hot after 6 minutes of flight. I have pushed it to 7 minutes and it still only used 65% of the pack. I have not tried to fast charge yet, I like to get at least a dozen charge cycles in before that. Great buy so far. I am going to try the 6 packs now. (Posted on May 29, 2015)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
400-450 Class Quadcopters Review by Ben All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
After trying every lipo out there I came across the Glaciers. WOW!! My QAV-400 is outfitted with OSD and the first thing I noticed flying was the battery sag or should I say lack of sag! I was shocked! Using Nano, Zippy, Thunderpower and others I start to see the voltage sag after a few mins of flying...not with the Glaciers! Pack holds up better than anything I have tried and I have tried every brand! Was able to extend my flights by over a minute compared to others in the same size. Lipos maintain balance and have not showed any sign of swelling/puff. I will be buying more as soon as they are in stock! (Posted on August 26, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great batteries Review by Some guy in NY All my reviews  (17)
Overall Rating
I've run these and the 3S-2600 in my planes & T-copter and plan to buy more as all the Glacier batteries I've tried so far have been great. They come well packaged, seem well built and come down cool no matter how hard I fly them. IR has not increased at all after several dozen cycles so it seems that they will last a while. Excellent product. (Posted on March 13, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great battery , great price Review by cc3dpilot All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
i own four of these batteries,i use them on my ads400 and my sport flying quads
i have piut many flights up on these batts and never had any trouble. i will; be switching the rest of my lipos the the glacier brand once its time for replacment . buddy rc is a great place to do buisiness (Posted on March 9, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Highly recommend this purchase Review by Austin All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I have been using these Glacier's for six months with absolutely no issues. Highly recommend you try them !!! (Posted on November 18, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
The BEST Review by Matt All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
WAIT! Before you buy from HobbyKing...

They have raised their prices and you'll will spend nearly the same for a nano-tech 3.3AH 25C. They don't even COME CLOSE to these batteries. You get what you pay for and Glacier rocks the house!!! (Posted on October 3, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Glacier 30C 3300mAh 4S Review by Larry All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
First I have to say I love all Glacier battery’s
I just received 2 of the 3300 4s and wow! What a great one.
I have used it in my cz Yak 54 and a 70mm edf F-16
Tons of power during high discharge and the c rating is very
conservative. Fast shipping and customer service is a plus.
I will defiantly be adding more to my hanger.
(Posted on June 19, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(4 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
A good battery at a great price Review by Ronald All my reviews  (4)
Overall Rating
I ordered this battery for a L-4 .32 equivalent plane I am building and was given fast service in the delivery of this product. Every cell showed a perfect 3.8 volts on delivery with Deans connectors and a reinforced JST balance plug. This is a quality product that I'm sure will give me great service. (Posted on June 13, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(4 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review

A subsidiary company of Trans Yue International Trade LLC.