0 items: $0.00

Glacier 30C 4000mAh 4S 14.8V LiPo Battery

sku:GLC-30C-4000-4S

Overall Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $55.00

Special Price: $51.95

Glacier 30C 4000mAh 4S 14.8V LiPo BatteryGlacier 30C 4000mAh 4S 14.8V LiPo Battery
Click the above image to enlarge
Overall Rating
5 star :
100%
( 8 )
Total : 8 Reviews
Sort by:

8 Item(s)

per page
Perfect for 400-540 Quadcopter Review by Ben All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
Using these in both my QAV-400/540G and best packs I have used! Packs hold voltage great and sag is minimal. I have been able to get more flight time out of these lipos than larger packs from other brands! I have said it once and I will say it again...only lipos I am spending my money on! (Posted on January 7, 2015)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Awesome packs in my EDF Review by Greg All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
These batteries are awesome. I fly 2 packs in series for an 8S setup in an EDF ViperJet. These batteries are both lighter and smaller that same spec. Nanotechs. These Glacier packs provide a noticeable improvement in overall performance including speed, climb and flight time. And they are cool to the touch at the end of the flight. They charge and balance quickly too. (Posted on November 3, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(4 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great LiPo's Review by Adam All my reviews  (9)
Overall Rating
These are the first Glacier LiPo's I've used for my RC planes.They were recommended by another RC flyer when it was time to replace my 14 volt 5000 mAh NiMh packs.These have the coolest running temperatures during charging and discharging.The plane they are used in draws 31 amps max;these packs can handle the load!The run times for my system is on par with the original NiMh packs and a little better.It's nice that the charge times at 2c is very reasonable and the flight times are the same at 1 amp less capacity! (Posted on November 11, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent Start Review by Capt. Roll All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
Just purchased two of these to try based on the excellent results a buddy of mine is having with his Glacier 6S 3300mAh packs.

Both packs arrived with all cells at a storage charged of 3.8 volts +/- 0.01. I use the FMA PL6 charger and after the first charge to full capacity the IR average for each pack was 1.6.

I have two 3-4 minute flights with these packs and as expected all cells are charging balanced and to 4.2 volts per cell.

I'll post another review after I get to 50 flights.......so far so good! (Posted on September 9, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Lives up to reputation. Review by Tom All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Have never used these before. I saw good reviews on Helifreak and decided to give them a try. So far as good if not better than Gens Aces.
(Posted on June 14, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent battery, will be buying more. Review by dwl137 All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Running this on a 450 Quadcopter and easily getting 10 minutes of flight time with 15.1 volts left on the pack when put back on the charger. Could certainly fly longer then 10 minutes. Battery comes down no warmer than ambient temps (in the summer). Will be getting more of these once they come back in stock. (Posted on June 13, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great batteries for the price Review by Jack All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Searched the web for some decent 4S batteries that were in stock and came across these from a recommendation from "RC Heli Fun". So far, these batteries are living up to the great review . (Posted on May 5, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(4 of 6 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
glacier 4000 Review by KP All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
I decided to try some glacier packs in an edf I had after the usual packs I use were out of stock. The glacier packs performed extremely well and held their voltage better than their c rating would indicate. After that experience, I now have no problem using glacier packs in my other aircraft as well. (Posted on March 16, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(6 of 8 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review

A subsidiary company of Trans Yue International Trade LLC.