0 items: $0.00

Glacier 25C 450mAh 3S 11.1V LiPo Battery

sku:GLC-25C-450-3S

Overall Rating
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $8.00

Special Price: $5.99

OR
Glacier 25C 450mAh 3S 11.1V LiPo BatteryGlacier 25C 450mAh 3S 11.1V LiPo Battery
Click the above image to enlarge
Overall Rating
5 star :
90%
( 18 )
4 star :
10%
( 2 )
Total : 20 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
great packs Review by Clifford All my reviews  (6)
Overall Rating
I like to cycle my packs before I fly them, give them a good charge, then discharge to storage voltage, do it a few times before I fly. I got 3 packs and I was shocked, I charge all 3 then discharge them, all 3 packs had the same ir and same ma draw, I was shocked, I fly some 3d and I get 30 to 40 seconds more flight time with these then my other batteries. (Posted on July 18, 2016)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Perfect for CFX180 Heli - Great Customer Service Review by RobertN321 All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
Fantastic customer experience with BuddyRC. My first order and I was impressed with shipping speed (immediate), email updates on order status, and delivery in just two business days! Great job BuddyRC!!
Bought this battery for my Blade 180CFX heli and it is a direct replacement. Such a great price too--I bought three with VERY reasonable shipping charge and total was less than a single stock battery (before adding shipping cost). I'm very pleased with the transaction and the batteries. (Posted on May 28, 2016)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
more than expected Review by doc All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I bought these because I couldn't find any other 450's for my atom 122 build. Later found some 450's from Lumineer. The lumi's are supposed to be 35c but the glaciers kick their butt. The lumi's start to sag within a min and last a good 30-45 sec's less. (Posted on May 23, 2016)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Saved weight; airplane flew better than with higher capacity heavier lipo. Review by Dave T. All my reviews  (4)
Overall Rating
I saved almost two ounces in all up weight of my ElectriFly flat out Turmoil (PITA to build..for sure!) Total weight went from 11.7 oz to 10.99 oz by switching to this 450 ma, 25C, 3s LIPO. Noticeable improvement in aircraft performance... now if I were only capable of flying closer to its maximum performance.... Obviously gave up a bit on total flying time, but worth it. Also flies very well with 800ma Glacier 3S lipo with little gain in AUW. (Posted on May 7, 2016)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Saved weight; airplane flew better than with higher capacity heavier lipo. Review by Dave T. All my reviews  (4)
Overall Rating
I saved almost two ounces in all up weight of my ElectriFly flat out Turmoil (PITA to build..for sure!) Total weight went from 11.7 oz to 10.99 oz by switching to this 450 ma, 25C, 3s LIPO. Noticeable improvement in aircraft performance... now if I were only capable of flying closer to its maximum performance.... Obviously gave up a bit on total flying time, but worth it. Also flies very well with 800ma Glacier 3S lipo with little gain in AUW. (Posted on May 7, 2016)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Saved weight; airplane flew better than with higher capacity heavier lipo. Review by Dave T. All my reviews  (4)
Overall Rating
I saved almost two ounces in all up weight of my ElectriFly flat out Turmoil (PITA to build..for sure!) Total weight went from 11.7 oz to 10.99 oz by switching to this 450 ma, 25C, 3s LIPO. Noticeable improvement in aircraft performance... now if I were only capable of flying closer to its maximum performance.... Obviously gave up a bit on total flying time, but worth it. Also flies very well with 800ma Glacier 3S lipo with little gain in AUW. (Posted on May 7, 2016)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Saved weight; airplane flew better than with higher capacity heavier lipo. Review by Dave T. All my reviews  (4)
Overall Rating
I saved almost two ounces in all up weight of my ElectriFly flat out Turmoil (PITA to build..for sure!) Total weight went from 11.7 oz to 10.99 oz by switching to this 450 ma, 25C, 3s LIPO. Noticeable improvement in aircraft performance... now if I were only capable of flying closer to its maximum performance.... Obviously gave up a bit on total flying time, but worth it. Also flies very well with 800ma Glacier 3S lipo with little gain in AUW. (Posted on May 7, 2016)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Awesome packs! Review by Joe All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
Didn't expect them to be this good. Internal resistance is lower than any pack I have under 1200mah including Thunder Power and HK Nano-Tech! Definite difference in performance and never come down even warm flown down to 3.8 volts per cell equal on ALL CELLS! "C" rating must be VERY close to what is advertised. Too bad we can't say that about most of the other battery suppliers out there. They would rate these at 70C+. (Posted on March 2, 2016)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great upgrade for any 450mah application Review by 8thelephant All my reviews  (4)
Overall Rating
Upgraded from 2S 450mah to these used in a Techone Venus EPO 3D plane and went down a notch in prop size. Didn't notice any difference in weight but the performance boost was great for windy conditions. These have held their charge for many cycles and degradation of the 3 packs purchased is very minimal.
Super value overall. (Posted on December 13, 2015)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent for Blade 180cfx heli Review by Ed All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
Great inexpensive battery for the Blade 180cfx heli.

Performs better than the much more expensive stock 30C Blade battery.

Nice low IR. Great packs!
(Posted on April 7, 2015)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review

A subsidiary company of Trans Yue International Trade LLC.