0 items: $0.00

Glacier 30C 3300mAh 6S 22.2V LiPo Battery

sku:GLC-30C-3300-6S

Overall Rating
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $70.00

Special Price: $63.95

OR
Glacier 30C 3300mAh 6S 22.2V LiPo BatteryGlacier 30C 3300mAh 6S 22.2V LiPo Battery
Click the above image to enlarge
Overall Rating
5 star :
100%
( 12 )
Total : 12 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Battery Review by BC All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
Warmed up enough to fly outside. They balance perfect just like the other Glacier batteries I have.Easily got 5 min of sport flying with my T-Rex 500L Dominator. (Posted on January 18, 2015)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Everyone should have these lipos! Review by Gabriel All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I have four of these bad boys. My atom 500 and my compass 6hvu just love these packs, after the 45c packs, of course. Everyone should have these lipos, way better than turnigy nano-tech lipos. (Posted on January 5, 2015)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Glacier batteries remain my choice Review by Craig All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
Really like the Glacier brand of batteries. Good value & really are understated in their ratings.
Will be ordering more. (Posted on May 15, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Outstanding service and great product Review by Robert All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
The quality of service I received on a recent order was 10+. Buddy's went above and beyond to ensure that my order was processed quickly and that I received a 5% discount I had omitted when ordering. Most importantly, the batteries were well packaged and checked out fine-max cell variance was less than .04v. I will certainly do business with Buddy's in the future. (Posted on January 21, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
These are my favorite batteries - prefer over Nano-tech & Sky Lipo Review by Daniel All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I have had two of these packs for about 9 months. I fly them about 5 times per week. They are like new.
This is on a Trex 500 ESP, and I fly for 5 min.
They take about 18000ma when recharging at 2C.
The balance wire are silicone insulation, and I have not had any breaks yet. My previous Glaicer batteries came with 12ga wire, but the new one I just ordered came with 10ga. Excellent price, and fast shipping. (Posted on November 24, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Very good packs at a great price Review by marlon All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Picked up 4 of these packs to share with my Align 600 pro DFC and my Align 500 EFL. I am running 2200 Head speed on my 600 pro flying these packs mostly smacking the collective on my 600 pro with some big air and circuits getting around 4 minute flight times depending on what I'm doing, the packs are putting out plenty of power and are as solid as when i got them granted i don't have too many flights on the around 25 or so. They balance very well charging them usually at 2c. They also perform very well on my Align Trex 500 running them at 2700 head speed getting 4 minute flight time of pure smacking fun. would highly recommend these packs. (Posted on November 16, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Glacier 3s and 6s batteries. Review by Samuel All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Purchased the 6s batteries for flying in my splendor and blade 500 3D. Get great flight time and good power. Batteries balance well and Great value. Purchased 3s 2600 for my Visionaire with good flight times and awesome power. Using the 3s 450 in my Inverza with same results, Liked them so much I placed a second order and now placing a third order for more batteries. (Posted on September 23, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Another excellent product from EP Buddy Review by Dan All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
I'm rotating thru 4 of these in my 64" Extremeflight MXS and just love the consistency and performance of these batteries. The delivery and customer service from EP Buddy is above most other companies. It also ended up that this battery was a perfect weight and my plane balanced without any adjustments.

Awesome job guys. (Posted on September 4, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Packs Review by LOUIS All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Great packs for my trex 500, will buy more!! (Posted on June 22, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
great US dealer Review by turboelec All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Thanks EP Buddy for bringing great products to the USA along with a good warranty and price! I learned about this company from RCHELICOPTERFUN.COM. another great friend to the hobby.Keep up the good work and grow! I'm happy with my new battery supplier. Much better than HobbyKing!!! (Posted on June 15, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review

A subsidiary company of Trans Yue International Trade LLC.