0 items: $0.00

Glacier 35C 5300mAh 6S 22.2V LiPo Battery

sku:GLC-35C-5300-6S

Overall Rating
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $120.00

Special Price: $104.95

OR
Glacier 35C 5300mAh 6S 22.2V LiPo BatteryGlacier 35C 5300mAh 6S 22.2V LiPo Battery
Click the above image to enlarge
Overall Rating
5 star :
92%
( 11 )
3 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 12 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
great packs Review by Clifford All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
Got 2 for my scale 800 size 222 work great, just a tight fit in ship, bigger then the 5000 packs. also using the now in my extreme flight 91 yak awesome Clifford (Posted on April 5, 2016)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Battery Review by Ethan All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
This is a great battery, i use them for my planes and I am definitely going to use them for my helis! (Posted on July 2, 2015)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Good lipos Review by IHW All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
I use these 5300mAh 35C lipos in my Gaui X7. I fly fairly aggressive 3D and these packs are only a little warm after a flight,so far. The Surprising thing to me was when i received a set of brand new Gens Ace 5300mAh 60C lipos to compare to these brand new Glacier 35C lipos. The Glacier 5300 35C are the exact same size and shape as the 5300mAh 60C Gens, and after a 3D flight they are not any warmer than the 60C gens. I run a governor, but they seem to produce the same power and consistency as the 60C gens also. At least for the time being. So far I haven't put more than 7-8 cycles on either set. So time will tell the aging differences between them. But so far, I'm sold. I'll definitely end up buying more Glacier packs. (Posted on June 21, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent product. Review by Ira All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
I've bought quite a few of these 35C 5300's and they've been excellent performers and lasted over 250 cycles with low IR. They pull like a much higher rated battery. I also like how they have the EC5 connector installed and come with a balance plug clip as well. A nice touch to an already great value. (Posted on February 28, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Very good Review by marlon All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Picked up 6 of these packs a few months ago for my Rave 90, I have approximately 30 or so cycles on each running them in a 12 cell setup, flying from Big air to Hard poor collective management 3D. The batteries have handled really well , they put out plenty of power even on my old 700mx motor, they barely come down a little warm after a flight , get 4 minutes at 30 seconds that puts me at around 25% left on the pack depending on the flight. I would recommend these to a friend. Have picked up Glacier packs for my other Helicopters. (Posted on November 16, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Battery Review by max All my reviews  (4)
Overall Rating
I have 6 of these batteries and they are all great. I use them for large heavy lift multirotors and these batteries out preform many I have tried. These 5300's give me more flight time then other batteries labeled at 8000 Mah. Because I run 2 or 4 in parallel it is especially important to keep the weight low and power density high. I just ordered some of the new 6000mah and looking forward to testing them out. (Posted on November 7, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Not as High Quality as I thought Review by robert All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
I received two of these battery's Saturday. I have cycled them four times each. The first battery didn't get a even cell count until the third cycle. the second battery still has one cell 3.79 and it wont go up!! I'm contacting CS tomorrow

Robert Contacted me on Monday on this issue and gave the info, and I gave him a RMA code and a prepaid return shipping label to send it back to me and we will send him a replacement.
Our warehouse checks the voltage on the batteries before they leave this warehouse, but sometimes we may make a mistake and miss one.
But we will take care of our valued customers.
---Posted by Gary from Buddy RC.

Robert, I am really sorry for the trouble. We have sold a large number of these size packs so far, only very few of them had the aforementioned issue, and we have been taking care of our customers seriously.
---Updated by Dale from Buddy RC.
(Posted on October 1, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent Power & flight time for my 71" 3dhs Slick! Review by Kenneth All my reviews  (22)
Overall Rating
I'm very pleased with this battery!

I'm using this in a 71" 3D Hobby Shop AJ Slick powered by a Rimfire 1.20 motor, 18x8 xoar prop, Castle Phoenix Edge 100amp ESC.

I'm getting 8 minutes of decent mixed 3D and aerobatic flight time... After landing the battery is around 102 degrees on the average, and slightly warm to the touch. The cells are reading 3.70 across the spread upon finishing the 8 minute flights.

After recharging at 1C (5.3A), the battery on the average is taking in about 4200mah balancing charge over 51 minutes according to the stats on an Icharger 308 DUO.

I feel very comfortable using this 6s pack and look forward to getting more! (Posted on September 25, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Awesome batteries Review by Dan All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
Just finished up my first 700 sized helicopter, and was really on the fence about what to buy. I didn't want to throw down on TP batteries, and after having some 4S 2200 30C glacier batteries that continually put up with my abuse, I had to try these. And I'm really glad I did!

I'm running a Scorpion 4525-520 Ultimate swinging 713 blades, so it can certainly pull a lot of amps. So far these batteries have come down just barely warm, and that's flying in 85-90 degree heat. These certainly aren't small packs, but for the capacity, their weight is actually really good. (Posted on September 25, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(5 of 5 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best choice for 700 size helicopters! Review by Edwin All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
I am really impressed with these Glacier 5300 batts. It took about five cycles to break them in. I can get 6 minutes of agressive sport flying on my T-Rex 700 DFC HV and they still have over 45% capacity left. These batteries don't get hot at all. They come down a little warm and their performance is better than other well known brands. If you are looking for a great battery for your 550 chopper or a 12s set for your 700 monster, look no further - Glacier batteries have been the best investment in my hobby! (Posted on July 10, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review

A subsidiary company of Trans Yue International Trade LLC.