0 items: $0.00

iCharger 4010 Duo 2000W 40A 10S Dual Port Charger

sku:JNS-4010Duo

Overall Rating
7 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$349.95
OR
iCharger 4010 Duo 2000W 40A 10S Dual Port ChargeriCharger 4010 Duo 2000W 40A 10S Dual Port Charger
Click the above image to enlarge
Overall Rating
5 star :
100%
( 7 )
Total : 7 Reviews
Sort by:

7 Item(s)

per page
Great charger Review by Dany All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
My other charger died on me (another brand) so I spoke with the good folks at BuddyRC (they dispelled the bad comments in various forums) So I bought this unit.
Works great. Having two high power ports is awesome.
(Posted on April 26, 2016)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great charger, great service from buddyRC Review by Justin All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
I have owned a few different chargers and have a couple friends that have the icharger 4010 duo...believe the hype this charger is the business! Super powerful, love the color display and easy to read and use menus. Above how awesome the charger is buddyRC is an awesome place to purchase one. I purchased mine Monday morning and it was shipped priority 2 day for free so I was charging Wednesday afternoon! Couldn't be happier! (Posted on December 24, 2015)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
4010 Duo Charging Beast! Review by Eric All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
Skip all of the small weak chargers. Go with this one even if you have to save up for it! Had a problem with the display going out in a couple months after I purchased it, but Buddy RC gladly repaired it and returned it quickly!
Hello Eric from BuddyRc
While we DO NOT repair the chargers we send them back to Junsi but we do take care of our customers
Thanks again for choosing Buddyrc (Posted on September 18, 2015)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Fantastic charger Review by Ward All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
I have an iCharger 3010B that I am replacing with the 4010Duo. All I can say is WOW... this is like have 2+ 3010B's in one box. The ability to use Regenerative mode, Extra Discharge mode, Synchronous mode and LogView make this one powerful charger. My 3010B has been fantastic too so I don't see why this new 4010Duo can't give me the same perfect performance. (Posted on January 11, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(3 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Best charger on the planet? Review by Joe All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
Even though I have been flying models for 30 years, electric power is new to me. I started out with a park flyer and its small batteries were easily handled with a simple charger. When I moved up to larger electric models, it was clear that a more powerful and sophisticated charger was required. Searching the internet for reviews,there were plenty of raves about this charger. I purchased one and all I can say is that the other reviews are true. This charger does it all and does it very well. The ability to store common setups in memory is great. The USB to the computer for logging is also outstanding. It is a well thought out and built product that meets a demanding modeler's needs precisly. (Posted on December 7, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great charge Review by Bruno All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
If you are using a good charged now and its not the 4010. Then you need to buy a great charger. I have three good charged plus the 4010 and this thing takes the cake.

Easy set up, simple menus makes this charger a must have in my book. (Posted on September 1, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
my new charger Review by mike All my reviews  (4)
Overall Rating
I sold all my other charger and bought this charger it is easy to use and the color screen is great (Posted on March 16, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review

A subsidiary company of Trans Yue International Trade LLC.