0 items: $0.00

iCharger 308 Duo 1300W 30A 8S Dual Port Charger

sku:JNS-308Duo

Overall Rating
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$269.95
OR
iCharger 308 Duo 1300W 30A 8S Dual Port ChargeriCharger 308 Duo 1300W 30A 8S Dual Port Charger
Click the above image to enlarge
Overall Rating
5 star :
100%
( 12 )
Total : 12 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Charger! Easy to use. Review by Huy All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
I'm so glad that I finally made the decision to switch to this charger from a Hitec X4. Great user interface, simple button design, and a perfect combination with the V3 paraboards. I use 2 paraboards on each port which can charge and balance 16 of my 3s 2100mah lipos in less than 1hr @ 1C. The amount of time saved is priceless. Less time charging and more flying time at the field! (Posted on January 13, 2016)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(4 of 5 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
the last charger you will need for a long time Review by Randall All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
just wanted to add this review for one feature that isn't mentioned about this charger. it's lipo voltage per cell is adjustable up to 4.35v this means it's capable of charging all the new HV lipos coming out. (Posted on January 1, 2016)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(3 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great easy to use product Review by miker All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
This is my 1st charger. I'm new to RC and after researching I felt I was better off getting a good high end charger that will grow with me.
The 308DUO is very easy to use and pretty much plug and play but has all the capabilities I will need in the future without having to upgrade. BuddyRC is very fast and accurate on their shipping. (Posted on May 22, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(4 of 6 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
I lke this! Review by walko789 All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
This thing is ALMOST fool proof. Charges lot of different types of batteries, comes with two balance boards and it is easy to connect to larger charge/balance boards if desired. A lot of settings options for charge/balance/store. Adjustable screen for different lighting angles and light weight for easy portability (Posted on December 27, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(4 of 6 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
This thing is magical! Review by MrToolMan62 All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I bought the iCharger 308 Duo at Gary's recommendation and he was right, this thing is unbelievable! It will charge all of my 130x batteries (12) at one time, all perfectly balanced, in less time than my old charger did one battery. It also will charge my T-Rex 450 batteries, and the kids' Traxxas car batteries, and everything else. It gives me very detailed information about what is going on in the battery charge cycle, and the provided cycles are perfect. This machine figures out what battery you've plugged in, selects the optimum charge parameters, then does it. And if you are an engineer like me, the information the machine tells you about your battery health is invaluable. This is an investment I'm very glad I made! (Posted on November 28, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(4 of 6 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Awesome upgrade Review by Charles All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I bought this to upgrade from the iCharger 208B. All I can say is WOW. Love the cycle to storage mode for conditioning new batteries. The screen tells you everything you need to know while charging. I put 2 3700 mah 6S glacier batteries on the charger last night and charged at 3C to test the balancing efficiency. 24:54 using only the balancing capacity of one side. This will really increase my flying time at the field. (Posted on November 20, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(4 of 6 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great product Review by Donald All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
This is one of the most comprehensive chargers on the market. It has many features and options. When using the EP Buddy RC para board, it expands this charger even further. What a great charger, good service from EP Buddy, fast shipping, overall great value. (Posted on November 18, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(4 of 6 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Awesome Charger Review by Mark All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I have used this charger for about a week now and I love it. I stepped up from 2 HK Accucell chargers, and the difference is night and day. The screen gives you real time info during the charge including IR, and other useful info and it charges my Glacier lipos VERY fast. (Posted on November 10, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Amazing product Review by Samuel All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Pleased with the amount of information available on one screen then all the IR readings on another screen. charger is compact and well built loaded with features. (Posted on October 2, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(3 of 5 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Love it Review by matt All my reviews  (4)
Overall Rating
All I can say is wow. The size and the info displayed on the screen is great. I like the option to set the size of your power supply so the charger won’t try to pull more than the power supply can give. I already have a 106B and 208 with zero problems but just wanted this charger. Glad I did. I have room in my charging station area now. The description does not state it but it comes with 2 charge leads and 2 balance boards. (Posted on September 10, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(6 of 8 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review

A subsidiary company of Trans Yue International Trade LLC.