0 items: $0.00

iCharger 306B 1000W 30A 6S Balance Charger

sku:JNS-306B

Overall Rating
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$159.95
OR
iCharger 306B 1000W 30A 6S Balance ChargeriCharger 306B 1000W 30A 6S Balance Charger
Click the above image to enlarge
Overall Rating
5 star :
75%
( 9 )
4 star :
8%
( 1 )
2 star :
8%
( 1 )
1 star :
8%
( 1 )
Total : 12 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great charger Review by Colorado All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
I have owned & used this charger for the past 2 1/2 years. So I'm not writing this review after two weeks of use. It has always performed flawlessly. I have it paired with a Junsi P30 PS. Somewhere I had read the reviews & someone suggested this set up. I am really glad I did too. The mfg for the ichargers is much better, better reviews and mid range price. I knew nothing about them. But it's been great. Especially when you start pairing it up with para boards, you can really get the most out of it. The PS has also performed great. NO PROBLEMS! Get it. (Posted on February 27, 2015)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
One of the best chargers around Review by Michael All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
I two of these chargers paired up with a Chargery S1500 1500W DC10-25V Power Supply SKU: CHR-S1500 and these things charge like a champ. I am charging anything for 1s to 6s and the charge times are incredible. This charge will meet and exceed all charging needs for years to come. (Posted on October 29, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
This is a great charger that will handle all present and future charging needs. Review by John C All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
This is my first charger. Recommended by a friend. It definitely does a fine job of charging 3-3S batteries quickly at the same time. It has way more bells and whistles than I will ever use. The instructions are very detailed. The saved programs make it simple to operate. (Posted on February 12, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
The iCharger 306B is an unbeatable benchtop tool! Review by Paul All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I soon discovered how limited my battery charger was when it took 5 to 6 hours to charge 3 batteries. My total flight time for the whole day was a half hour tops. This made for a very long dragged out boring day. I purchased the iCharger 306B and now can charge 3 batteries in an hour or less! This charger will charge my batteries safely, monitors my batteries progress, and lets me know when they are ready to use again. It has many, many other features too numerous to mention. Now I get 15 minutes of flying time for every hour charging. During that hour I can clean, repair, have a soda, and make minor adjustments, just in time to fly again! The iCharger 306B is an unbeatable benchtop tool! (Posted on December 19, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Workhorse charger Review by Curmudgeon All my reviews  (5)
Overall Rating
I owned this charger along with a 3010B for 2 years. I switched to the 308 Duo mainly for the improved display.

This is a true and tried charger. It is fast and accurate. It's compact size allows for easy storage.

This is the charger to own if you need to charge many 6S packs in parallel, and don't care about the frills of the 308 and 4010 Duo's. If you don't own 7S-10S, this may be a better purchase than the 3010B. It has the same 38V input and charging capacity as the 3010B, but it is $30 cheaper and it has individual 2S-6S parallel connectors, whereas the 3010B has a single 10S parallel connector row. (Posted on November 8, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
This is an awesome product. Review by RC Flyer All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I bought this charger as a second charger. Now it is my favorite charger. It is great for up to 6 cell packs and gives you feedback on your batteries. You have to read the directions but it is as good as they get. If you need to charge more cells get the 3010B. It will charge up to 10 cells. (Posted on October 20, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
fast charge Review by winton All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
this charger was recommended by a friend. it has worked perfectly for 6 months now.it has about any option you want. used with a paraboard v3 to charge 4 batteries at a time. I would also recommend to anyone using 6s or less. (Posted on September 12, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Love it! Review by Brian All my reviews  (5)
Overall Rating
I love all the options I have with this charger and feel it will help me easily maintain and optimize my battery collection. I can now even monitor the health of my micro heli batts with this charger! The Micro ParaBoard is a must add on to this! :) (Posted on July 10, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
It was great for four months! Review by Matthew All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
I bought my 306B New Years Eve last year. It worked wonderfully, and I found it a very liberting thing to be able to charge six batteries at the same time. No more running out to the shop to check the chargers. Then all of a sudden it would no longer finish the charge - no matter the amperage setting or number of batteries charged at the same time, it times out and won't finish the charge cycle. I have attempted three times to email Buddy RC to get help with this problem and the first time got an autoresponse saying the guy was in China, and no response at all to the second and third. If you're thinking of investing your hard-earned money in one of these chargers, you might want to think again. The first cheap Turnigy I ever got is still working, so I guess I'll either use that one or go back to shopping for a good charger again. It won't be an iCharger.

Mathew: I am really sorry for the trouble. Tthe charger is covered by one year warranty. We have tried to reach you by phone and email but could not get response. If you happen to see this message please call 614-824-7250, and Gary will take care of you. (Posted on June 26, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Never!

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Awesome product, excellent service from EP Buddy Review by William All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I read all I could about chargers before selecting the 306b, I am sure other chargers compete well with it but for me it is an awesome charger and the price to functionality ratio is very low so this charger was the one for me. I have already used it to pump new life into some older NICad packs! It made charging my LiPo quick and easy. EP buddy made the purchase process easy, with great communications through out the short process, they got it shipped really quick! (Posted on May 27, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review

A subsidiary company of Trans Yue International Trade LLC.