0 items: $0.00

12 Inch LiPo Charging Bag / Safe Bag / LiPo Guard

sku:EPB-LiPo-Bag-12

Overall Rating
10 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$6.95
12 Inch LiPo Charging Bag / Safe Bag / LiPo Guard12 Inch LiPo Charging Bag / Safe Bag / LiPo Guard
Click the above image to enlarge
Overall Rating
5 star :
90%
( 9 )
3 star :
10%
( 1 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
better safe than sorry Review by John All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
I can't rate this lipo bag to highly.The stitching is not consistent.I had to return the first one because of missed stitching.I received the replacement and had the same problem.Otherwise the service was quick,all items ordered were packaged well and function as advertised.Will definitely place future orders. (Posted on March 20, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Not sure

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Bag for the money! Review by Gregg All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
Great well made bag for the money...Cheap insurance. (Posted on March 15, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Sturdy and cheap Review by Ian All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I keep shopping around for battery products and I keep finding myself back here. These bags - I bought a 9" and a 12" - are of sturdy construction with tightly-woven material, clean stitching and a 2" wide strip of good velcro to hold the flap shut.

Thankfully I have not yet put one to the test with an exploding battery but I have no doubt that they will do the job. The price is just a welcome bonus. :) (Posted on March 2, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
A Must Have Review by John All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Definitely a must have if you are going to store any lipo batteries. The bag is high quality with strong velcro on the flap. It is big enough to hold several 5000mah 3s batteries. I can certainly rest easier knowing I have this bag protecting my vulnerable lipo batteries. (Posted on February 23, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
LiPos are no joke, Bags are affordable insurance Review by Al All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
I bought one of these bags when I was first starting out because I was told it was a good idea. Intellectually, I knew that it was. However, I gained new appreciation for the bags when one of my lipo batteries got a little warm after a crash (the battery was not a Glacier, which has yet to fail me). I tossed the battery into the bag and, sure enough, it started smoking. After it cooled down, the battery was toast but the bag was intact (a little browner on the inside). Now, I have multiple bags and keep all my lipos in them for storage, transport and post-use cool down. (Posted on January 31, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Amazing quality. Feel much safer. Review by MrPistachios All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I was amazed at how tough it feels. The material is nice and thick and the Velcro is really tough. I definitely feel much safer using this bag with my batteries. Quality seems to be able to last a long time and for the price it is really amazing. Will defitnitely buy one again (Posted on December 7, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great product! Review by Jeff All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
My first lipo safe bag and I like the quality. I will buy more if I need to. Great product and price! (Posted on November 15, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great quality item Review by Auss1e All my reviews  (4)
Overall Rating
I have had some of these bags before from HK. The quality of these is WAY superior for the same price. Dont waste your money on the "other brand" ones. Get these. Very impressed (Posted on November 10, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great product! Review by Jeff All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
This is my first lipo safe bag so I can store the Glacier batteries and other lipo batteries I have. I like the build and quality. I will buy more if I need to! (Posted on October 31, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent protection for your LiPo batteries Review by flymaster77 All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Use these LiPo bags to store and charge all my LiPo batteries. Great quality for the money! (Posted on October 31, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review

A subsidiary company of Trans Yue International Trade LLC.