0 items: $0.00

40A ParaBoard V2 - XH and EC3

sku:EPB-3112

Overall Rating
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$14.95
OR
40A ParaBoard V2 - XH and EC340A ParaBoard V2 - XH and EC3
Click the above image to enlarge
Overall Rating
5 star :
78%
( 7 )
4 star :
22%
( 2 )
Total : 9 Reviews
Sort by:

9 Item(s)

per page
Great way to charge batteries Review by Brian All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I purchased this parallel board a couple months ago and it is fantastic. Buddyrc did have to replace my first board because one of the ec3 connectors was wired backwards so when I plugged a battery in it fried the board and battery. The return process was fantastic and very quick. These guys are great to work with. I would highly recommend this board (Posted on November 28, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(4 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great Board for 300X battery charging Review by Phil Motta All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
Very happy with this board, the combination of it with the Glacier batteries for the 300X now allow me to have 6 flights every time I take my Blade 300X to the field! The connectors are made of real good quality and the balance port plugs as well, plus they're all connected in paralell so there's no specific connection order once you plug first all the power leads and then all the balance plugs. (Posted on November 19, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great product Review by Rich All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
This was my first paraboard from EP Buddy. Delivery time was reasonable to Canada and it is a well made product. Works great. (Posted on October 9, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great unit. Review by Curt All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Works as advertised and epbuddy will stand behind them. Unit can handle 40a, however, I personally find it more comfortable to be at 30a or less. (Posted on June 10, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Time saver Review by Mark All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
This board is high quality and very compact. For those of you who may have a Thunderpower TP610ACDC like me, this board will work fine; just plug the Paraboard into the Thunderpower balance board. Works great. Remember, if you use a charger like this, be sure to not go over the wattage limit. I'm just getting into the hobby, but I will be purchasing a high wattage charger in the future with a separate power supply, and I'll be able to use this same paraboard. (Posted on May 31, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Makes more flying time and survived one mistake Review by Gregory All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
This was my first paraboard from EP Buddy. Great delivery time and a well made product. My only negative comment is that my fuse was soldered in - but it saved the board when I made a mistake. I had to disassemble the adapter to change the fuse. (Posted on May 7, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
The paraboard is great! Review by w1indse7 All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
THis thing is top quality! Clear instructions with color photos if you need them. My only complaint is that EC3 connectors are very tight and very hard to get apart when you have 6 lipo's plugged into the board. Had to use a small screwdriver and gently pry them off. Other than that small issue, this is an excellent product! (Posted on April 29, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great product for the price Review by Vincent All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
The paraboard is an easy way to reduce the number of wires running into you charging setup. Great price, cheaper than if you buold or buy 6 charge and balance cables separately (Posted on April 27, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Fine addition to my charging station Review by Stewart All my reviews  (4)
Overall Rating
Impressed with how well built it is, does 6 batteries at a time with no problem. Great service, recieved it 2 days after ordering (Posted on April 23, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review

A subsidiary company of Trans Yue International Trade LLC.