0 items: $0.00

40A ParaBoard V2 - XH and T Plug

sku:EPB-3111

Overall Rating
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$14.95
OR
40A ParaBoard V2 - XH and T Plug40A ParaBoard V2 - XH and T Plug
Click the above image to enlarge
Overall Rating
5 star :
88%
( 14 )
4 star :
13%
( 2 )
Total : 16 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great parallel charing board, well made Review by Feral All my reviews  (7)
Overall Rating
I use Deans/T-plugs for almost all my 2S-4S flying machines. These boards are great, just what they need to be. They don't feel cheaply made. I'm very happy with them! (Posted on November 11, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Very useful product Review by Some guy in NY All my reviews  (17)
Overall Rating
An excellent, easy to use product. Now I spend more time flying and less time charging. (Posted on March 13, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Does exactly what I need for charging multiple Lipos in parallel Review by Ryan All my reviews  (1)
Overall Rating
This is my first product purchase from Buddy RC and it won't be my last. FAST Delivery, Very well built and solid- Performs as advertised! Smooth transaction period.
(Posted on March 4, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Love these boards Review by Geoff All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I love the ability to charge all my batteries at once. No more charging 2 packs at a time. I put all 6 on the paraboard and let it do its thing. I am able to charge all 6 batteries a the equivalent of 1/2c in less time then it took me to charge them 2 at time at 1.5 c. Would definitely recommend these to friends and for anyone charging numerous batteries with a powerful charger. (Posted on January 27, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Ordering and shipping Review by Lee All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
The service I received when ordering my new Paraboard was very professional. I called my order in and paid over the phone, and was met with a well-mannered salesperson. Took no time at all, and my product arrived within 3 days in excellent shape. Thanks, BuddyRC, for such a great company! (Posted on January 13, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Excellent product Review by Lee All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
This is just the product I was looking for. Finally, I have a way to charge up to 6 batteries OF THE SAME TYPE at the SAME TIME!. The instructions were easy to read and understand. I have successfully used my Paraboard twice since it arrived 2 days ago. VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT! (Posted on January 13, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
This is the only way to charge Lipos! Review by Jeff All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I have many years in the printed circuit industry and this board appears well made with heavy weight copper traces and all solder joints are sound. The housing does a good job of protecting the board and preventing shorts. I've seen other very similar products but this one seems a little nicer overall. Buddy RC has better prices than others and they are a pleasure to deal with. (Posted on January 3, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Why charge 1, when you can charge 6 Review by TJ All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
Pair this with on of Ep Buddy's chargers and a good power supply and spend more time in the air or in the corner and less time waiting. Safely charge 6 lipos at a time, if you told me I would be doing this 10 years ago when i started i would have told you you were crazy. 1 battery had us nervous back then. All kidding aside... this changes the way you operate and maintain your batteries. It along with my 206 b are the best purchases I have made. Fast shipping as well. (Posted on November 19, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great product! Review by Brad All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
This is an awesome product! It even has a green light to let you know it is hooked up to a battery. It comes with safety caps to go over the ends of the connectors you are not using, and it has ports in the back to hook up another balance board! With just one of these i can charge six packs at the same time! Love it! (Posted on November 16, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
love this board Review by honda gary All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I like how you can hook the boards together so you can charge more batteries at the same time. (Posted on November 15, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review

A subsidiary company of Trans Yue International Trade LLC.