0 items: $0.00

Micro ParaBoard - Pico and PH2

sku:EPB-3001

Overall Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$11.95
Micro ParaBoard - Pico and PH2Micro ParaBoard - Pico and PH2
Click the above image to enlarge
Overall Rating
5 star :
88%
( 7 )
4 star :
13%
( 1 )
Total : 8 Reviews
Sort by:

8 Item(s)

per page
Great charging accessory Review by Adam All my reviews  (9)
Overall Rating
A more efficient way of charging the pico type micro batteries was needed,so I wanted to try this board.

The fuse protected board provides a safe way to charge,quicker than the stock charger included in Blade RTF kits.

The connectors for the small batteries are exposed,which means the fit of the batteries are loose.This is not a serious problem but one must be careful handling the board with several batteries connected.

Overall,this board is a better way to charge with the flexibility to adjust charging rates.Stock chargers don't have this useful feature.


(Posted on April 16, 2014)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Must have Review by Fyathyrio All my reviews  (7)
Overall Rating
Get at least 2 of these and enough batteries to fill them. Waiting for my batteries to charge using the USB single slot charger provided with my Blade Nano QX was horrible, this allows me to fly through as many batteries as I want without delays. (Posted on October 8, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Way better than any squid Review by Jeremy All my reviews  (4)
Overall Rating
This little board connects my 1s packs very securely. The connectors are high quality and durable. The fact that it comes with banana plugs means it goes right into most chargers without having to get a jst converter. It charges my packs of differing mah quite nicely. (Posted on September 23, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great product Review by Mike All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Actually ordered this Paraboard by mistake but have decided to keep it. Gary was very helpful and willing to accept a return but I have decided to use it to charge the batteries for my mcpx. It works great and I have anxious to get the PH3 for my mcpxbl. Thanks BuddyRC (Posted on July 14, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great tool! Review by BD All my reviews  (5)
Overall Rating
Great tool! (Posted on July 10, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great para board Review by Bill All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
I purchased this para board to charge my 1S packs for my Nano QX. I like that the board has built in fuse protection, and the price was very competitive.

The shipping was supper fast too. I ordered the para board and some 1S packs on Saturday afternoon and they were in my mailbox on Monday. Unbelievable!!!

Thanks EP Buddy! (Posted on July 9, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Could not be more happy. Review by Jonas All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Impressive quality and fast delievery. (Posted on June 15, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
This thing is awesome!! Review by Jimmy All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
This thing is awesome!! Quickly charges my stock mCX2, Nano, mSR & even mSRX with mcpx battery upgrade. (Posted on April 14, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review

A subsidiary company of Trans Yue International Trade LLC.