0 items: $0.00

Digital Battery Meter

sku:EPB-0001

Overall Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$3.49
Digital Battery MeterDigital Battery Meter
Click the above image to enlarge
Overall Rating
5 star :
75%
( 6 )
4 star :
25%
( 2 )
Total : 8 Reviews
Sort by:

8 Item(s)

per page
Simple, effective & cheap Review by rallytales All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Too soon to comment on reliability but this is a great example of a simple product which does the job it was designed for. No need to worry about static discharge damage either: the meter is encased in a thin, transparent soft plastic shell. In fact, I just talked myself into adding a second one to my order. :) (Posted on March 2, 2014)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great product for the money Review by Bighands3d All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
So far does exactly what I wanted to monitor my battery in flight to get the voltage loss between loaded and no load for low volt cut off with my Multirotor. Everyone flying a multi should buy one great to check you packs if your unsure of a charged or discharged packs. (Posted on December 27, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(3 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Very useful! Review by Stephen All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
This item was recommended by a friend and is one of the most useful products to use in the field. No instructions, but it is a simple plug and read - incorrectly plugging in the JST-XH plug does no harm to the meter. Lets you know a quick status of batteries - total pack voltage and individual cell voltage. I do wish the meter also was able to read 1S cells. (Posted on December 13, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Graet little tool Review by Peter All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
This is just what I needed for quick status checks of my batteries. I've created a couple of wires using JST-XH plugs to work with my micro sized batteries and it has been great. It helps me keep track after each flight. (Posted on October 26, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Use it every time I fly Review by Paul All my reviews  (3)
Overall Rating
This is one of the best $5 I have spent. I have been using it for about a year now. It quickly tells me the total pack voltage and individual voltage of each cell. Simply plug it into the JST-XH plug and it tells you the number of cells, the total pack voltage, followed by each individual cell voltage. Each voltage display has three significant digits. It is also reverse voltage protected, so if you plug it in backwards, or on the wrong pins (as I have done plenty of times) it won't turn on until you get it right! This tool definitely follows the KISS principle. (Posted on June 25, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(3 of 4 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Lost without it, no more guessing for 5 bucks!!! Review by JJA All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
They do it right, I get it fast. Doesn't get any better than that. (Posted on May 8, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(4 of 5 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Great little tool Review by Dustin All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Great for quickly checking the pack and individual cell voltage. (Posted on April 27, 2013)
Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it
Super handy Review by Aaron All my reviews  (2)
Overall Rating
Nice, compact and something you shouldn't be without - especially when you're dialing in the low voltage settings on your multirotor. (Posted on April 14, 2013)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Share this review
Do you find this review helpful?  Yes No
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
 
Inappropriate review? Report it

Login to add review

A subsidiary company of Trans Yue International Trade LLC.