Buddy RC Team Pilots

Team at Rattfest

  Wes Johnson  Ken Shaffer   Jake Arnold

  Donnie Friessen  Paul Adkins   Luke Bailey

  Cale Miller  Corey Snyder   John Zoldak

  Eddy Torres  Dan Skuropacki   Luke Gearhart 

  Gary Williams   Craig Dziak




This page will include information about and from our team pilots including videos and other great details!

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page